ART OR REALITY

28 Oct

Over 99% of my poems come from my heart

Sometimes I laugh and sometimes I cry

It’s hard keeping things in when my friends are miles apart

At times I feel so bad like I’m about to die

Whether it’s a sweet pie or a heartbreak hotel

All my writings or real, that’s the story I tell

At times my picture might not be pretty as others

Sometimes I’m shy and sometimes I’m a dark brotha

So yes my poems are a work of art

Depending on my mood I’m just playing the part

To be the best I can be in reality

Because I try to ponder through all creativity

I’m sorry if some of my poems are hard to digest

I’m sorry if they may leave you a little upset

Rest assure all I try to do is paint a perfect picture

Because art and reality together is a perfect mixture

Timothy Warfield

MetroRail Suspension, 2/19-2/22

Construction work on and around MetroRail tracks will suspend service between Leander and Lakeline Stations from Saturday, Feb. 19 to Tuesday, Feb. 22. Regular service will return on Wednesday, Feb. 23.

CapMetro has been upgrading the infrastructure along the 32-mile MetroRail line and will replace bridge structures and track on the northern end of the line this month.

We recommend that customers:

However, there will be replacement bus service between the two stations (MetroBus 455 Lakeline/Leander Shuttle) on those days as well. That will let customers park in Leander, take the bus to Lakeline and then board the train into downtown, and reversing that for the return trip.

https://247sports.com/college/texas/?msclkid=b9378f02b07211ec93649e2923fa2da4 : https://www.maxpreps.com/photography/gallery/summer-creek-vs-south-grand-prairie-uil-6a-state-semifinal-/?id=bd05c4a9-cc68-4d37-894b-d0bc5751d1f0

Leave a comment